Welcome to Papercut, glad you found us!
Based in the Sweden, we ship worldwide.
So let’s get off to a good start:

Go ahead!
Handpicked books, magazines, films and details
Choose currency

ArtMaze, Issue 15

195 SEK
In stock for immediate delivery
SWEDEN SHIPPING Shipping Class 1 = 40 SEK
Shipping Class 2 = 60 SEK
Shipping Class 3 = 90 SEK EUROPE SHIPPING Shipping Class 1 = 100 SEK (approx 10 EUR)
Shipping Class 2 = 150 SEK (approx 15 EUR)
Shipping Class 3 = 200 SEK (approx 20 EUR) OUTSIDE EUROPE SHIPPING Shipping Class 1 = 150 SEK (approx 15 USD)
Shipping Class 2 = 200 SEK (approx 20 USD)
Shipping Class 3 = 300 SEK (approx 30 USD)

NOTE: You can buy as many items you want within the same shipping class. Read more » ×

Art Maze Magazine is an independent artist-run international publication which showcases experimental and progressive contemporary art, reflecting modern society and its environment, provoking conversation and action; fostering innovation and diversity of mediums which make todays art scene so intriguing and versatile.

Art Maze Magazine invites guest curators from internationally renowned galleries as well as independent art professionals to help select works for each issue. The publication gives spotlight to artists and engage with its readers and followers everyday through their social media, website and print and digital issues.

In this issue:


Brigitte Mulholland
Emily Ludwig Shaffer
Sarah Thibault
Igor Hosnedl
Katherina Olschbaur

Below is the list of finalists for publication in the Anniversary Edition, Issue 15 of ArtMaze Mag.

CURATED SELECTION by Brigitte Mulholland, curator, director of Anton Kern Gallery, NYC

Akram Esmailli
Angela Heisch
Arthur Peña
Aya Ogasawara
Becky Bailey
Brendan John Carroll
Bridget Mullen
Christian Ruiz Berman
Courtney Tramposh
Daniel Ten Brook
Eun-Ha Paek
Francisco Sierra
Jen Pak
Jerry Blackman
Jesse Matthew Petersen
Kimo Nelson
Liying Zhang
Matt Blackwell
Michael Handley
Osamu Kobayashi
Sam Buchanan
Jonathan Peck
Roxanne Jackson

EDITORIAL SELECTION BY ARTMAZE* (curated by the editorial team of ArtMaze Mag)
*Please note, Editorial and Curated selections are judged separately.

Amadeo Morelos
Amy Nathan
Ana Benaroya
Cody Tumblin
Ida Sønder Thorhauge
Jennifer Sullivan
Jin Han Lee
Lindsay Burke
Maja Ruznic
Michael Stillion
Molly Greene
Pia Krajewski
Rema Ghuloum
Stephanie McMahon


Sign up for our weekly newsletter and we will keep you updated with inspiration, news and exclusive offers.

This site uses cookies (cookies) to ensure the best user experience. If you continue to use the site, you accept the use of cookies. Read more »