Welcome to Papercut, glad you found us!
Based in the Sweden, we ship worldwide.
So let’s get off to a good start:

Go ahead!
Handpicked books, magazines, films and details
Choose currency

ArtMaze, Issue 16

195 SEK
Upcoming product
Release date: July 31, 2020

(Get notified when item is available for order)

E-mail when item is available for order

Art Maze Magazine is an independent artist-run international publication which showcases experimental and progressive contemporary art, reflecting modern society and its environment, provoking conversation and action; fostering innovation and diversity of mediums which make todays art scene so intriguing and versatile.

Art Maze Magazine invites guest curators from internationally renowned galleries as well as independent art professionals to help select works for each issue. The publication gives spotlight to artists and engage with its readers and followers everyday through their social media, website and print and digital issues.

In this issue:


Scott Ogden
Alice Tippit
Giordanne Salley
Lenz Geerk
Anna Schachinger

Below is the list of finalists for publication in the Winter Edition, Issue 16 of ArtMaze Mag.

CURATED SELECTION by Scott Ogden, founder and curator of Shrine Gallery, NYC

Andrea Castillo
Amanda Doran
Amie Cunat
Ana Wieder-Blank
Andrew J. Long
Anthony Padilla
Christina Van Der Merwe
Dana Kotler
Dana Oldfather
Daniel Herr
Dominic Terlizzi
Dwight Cassin
Dylan DeWitt
Elisa Lendvay
Farrell Mason-Brown
Greg Brown
Ian Clyde
Jackson O’Brasky
Jason Rohlf
Jessica Dzielinski
Jonathan DeDecker
Juan Arango Palacios
Kimia Ferdowsi Kline
Lumin Wakoa
Manuela Gonzalez
Maria Calandra
Marilia Kolibiri
Miles Debas
Mona Shen
Nicholas Moenich
Nikki Mehle
Paul Leibow
Quinn JD
Rachel Grobstein
Rainen Knecht
Robert Roest
Sato Yamamoto
Senem Oezdogan
Tarek Sebastian Al-shammaa
Thang Tran

EDITORIAL SELECTION BY ARTMAZE* (curated by the editorial team of ArtMaze Mag)
*Please note, Editorial and Curated selections are judged separately.

Allison Reimus
Benjamin Terry
Delphine Hennelly
Erick Alejandro Hernandez
Francesca Blomfield
Joseph Parra
Liz Ainslie
Mary DeVincentis
Suzy Babington


Sign up for our weekly newsletter and we will keep you updated with inspiration, news and exclusive offers.

This site uses cookies (cookies) to ensure the best user experience. If you continue to use the site, you accept the use of cookies. Read more »