Welcome to Papercut, glad you found us!
Based in the Sweden, we ship worldwide.
So let’s get off to a good start:

Go ahead!
Handpicked books, magazines, films and details
Choose currency
Menu
Search

Accidentally Wes Anderson

Author: Wally Koval
Hardcover, 2020
325 SEK
In stock for immediate delivery
SWEDEN SHIPPING Shipping Class 1 = 40 SEK
Shipping Class 2 = 60 SEK
Shipping Class 3 = 90 SEK EUROPE SHIPPING Shipping Class 1 = 100 SEK (approx 10 EUR)
Shipping Class 2 = 150 SEK (approx 15 EUR)
Shipping Class 3 = 200 SEK (approx 20 EUR) OUTSIDE EUROPE SHIPPING Shipping Class 1 = 150 SEK (approx 15 USD)
Shipping Class 2 = 200 SEK (approx 20 USD)
Shipping Class 3 = 300 SEK (approx 30 USD)

NOTE: You can buy as many items you want within the same shipping class. Read more » ×

Wes Anderson’s beloved films announce themselves through a singular aesthetic – one that seems too vivid, unique, and meticulously constructed to possibly be real. Not so – in Accidentally Wes Anderson, Wally Koval collects the world’s most Anderson-like sites in all their faded grandeur and pop-pastel colours, telling the story behind each stranger than-fiction-location.

Based on the viral online phenomenon and community of the same name, Accidentally Wes Anderson celebrates the unique aesthetic that millions of Anderson fans love – capturing the symmetrical, the atypical, the unexpected, the vibrantly patterned, and distinctively coloured in arresting photographs from around the world.

Authorised by Wes Anderson himself, and appealing to the millions who love his films, this book is also for fans of Cabin Porn and Van Life – and avid travellers and aspiring adventurers of all kinds.

 

“The Instagram trend you didn’t know you needed…Art may imitate life, but as evidenced by the thousands of people designating their photos #AccidentalWesAnderson, perhaps the opposite is also true.”
– Vogue
Close

Sign up for our weekly newsletter and we will keep you updated with inspiration, news and exclusive offers.

This site uses cookies (cookies) to ensure the best user experience. If you continue to use the site, you accept the use of cookies. Read more »

Ok